Staff Listing

Home / Staff Listing

Jennifer Vigran

Jennifer Vigran

Chief Executive Officer
jennifer@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 116

Mike Eline

Mike Eline

Chief Operating Officer / Chief Financial Officer
mike@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 126

Nora Spitznogle

Nora Spitznogle

Senior Director of Programs
nora@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 113

Katie Prine

Katie Prine

Senior Director of Philanthropy
katie@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 138

Kathy Jones

Kathy Jones

Executive Chef
kathy@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 132

Vicki Wertz

Vicki Wertz

Executive Assistant
vicki@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 134

Lynda Smith

Bookkeeper
lynda@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 128

HUNGER RELIEF

Nate Atkins

Nate Atkins

Kitchen Assistant

Patty Cortellini

Patty Cortellini

Agency Relations Manager
patty@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 127

Carrie Etgen

Carrie Etgen

Agency Services Coordinator
carrie@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 140

Nikki Kopinski

Nikki Kopinski

Kitchen Assistant

Caroline Townsend

Caroline Townsend

Hunger Relief Kitchen Manager
caroline@secondhelpings.org

James Washington

James Washington

Kitchen Assistant

FOOD RESCUE

Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson

Staff Driver

Kevin Kotansky

Kevin Kotansky

Staff Driver

Jon Meinert

Jon Meinert

Director of Food Rescue & Transportation
jon@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 122

Fred Moreno

Fred Moreno

Staff Driver

Deandrea Rayner

Deandrea Rayner

Hub Assistant

Zack Rotella

Zach Rotella

Hub Coordinator
zach@secondhelpings.org
Ext. 133