Staff Listing

You can call Second Helpings at 317.632.2664. Extensions to reach staff members are listed below.

 

Jennfier Vigran
Jennifer Vigran Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 116 jennifer@secondhelpings.org

 

Patty Cortellini
Patty Cortellini Agency Relations Manager
If you’re looking to receive meals, please use this page to contact Patty.
Ext. 127 patty@secondhelpings.org

 

Mike Eline
Mike Eline Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 126 mike@secondhelpings.org

 


Chef Felicia Grady Culinary Job Training Instructor
Ext. 136 felicia@secondhelpings.org 

 

 

Annie Hostetter
Annie Hostetter Volunteer Scheduling Coordinator
Ext. 111 annie@secondhelpings.org

 

Amber Jett
Amber Jett Manager of Corporate and Donor Relations
Ext. 120 amber@secondhelpings.org

 

Kathy Jones Director of Hunger Relief
Ext. 132 kathy@secondhelpings.org

 

 


Anne King Employment Specialist
Ext. 139 anne@secondhelpings.org 

 

 

Chef Vincent
Chef Vincent Kinkade Director of Culinary Job Training
Ext. 119 vincent@secondhelpings.org

 

Kim Kiser Development Coordinator
Ext. 130 kim@secondhelpings.org

 

 


Jon Meinert  Director of Food Rescue & Transportation
Ext. 122 jon@secondhelpings.org

 

Karissa Morris
Karissa Morris Administrative Program Specialist
Ext. 114 karissa@secondhelpings.org

 

Statia Murphy
Statia Murphy Development Event Planning Officer
Ext. 124 statia@secondhelpings.org

 

rob2
Rob Peoni Communications and Marketing Manager
Ext. 112 rob@secondhelpings.org

 


Katie Prine Senior Director of Philanthropy
Ext. 138 katie@secondhelpings.org

 

Adriane Rios
Adriane Rios Manager of Volunteer Services
Ext.131 adriane@secondhelpings.org

 

Lynda Smith
Lynda Smith Bookkeeper
Ext. 128 lynda@secondhelpings.org

 

Nora Spitznogle
Nora Spitznogle Director of Programs
Ext. 113 nora@secondhelpings.org

 

Caroline Townsend
Caroline Townsend Kitchen Assistant
Ext 123 caroline@secondhelpings.org

 

jason-wells
Jason Wells Kitchen Assistant
Ext 123 jason@secondhelpings.org

 

 

vicki wertz
Vicki Wertz Executive Assistant
Ext. 134 vicki@secondhelpings.org

 

Melissa York
Melissa York Hub Coordinator
Ext. 133 melissa@secondhelpings.org

 

Feedback & Comments

If you have comments, ideas, or questions about our site, organization, or mission, feel free to send us email at staff@secondhelpings.org, or call 317.632.2664.