Staff Listing

You can call Second Helpings at (317) 632-2664. Extensions to reach staff members are listed below.


Not sure who to contact?

Questions about:

 

Adriane Rios

Volunteer Services Manager

adriane@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 131

 

 

Anne King

Culinary Job Training Employment Specialist

anne@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 139

 

 

 

Carrie Etgen

Agency Services Coordinator

carrie@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 140

 

 

Caroline Townsend

Kitchen Assistant

caroline@secondhelpings.org

 

 

 

Fred Moreno

Staff Driver

 

 

 

 

Greg Johnson 

Staff Driver

 

 

 

 

James Washington

Kitchen Assistant

 

 

 

 

Jason Wells

Kitchen Assistant

jason@secondhelpings.org

 

 

 

Jennifer Vigran

Chief Executive Officer

jennifer@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 116

 

 

Jon Meinert

Food Rescue Director

jon@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 122

 

 

 

Karissa Morris

Culinary Job Training Program Specialist

karissa@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 114

 

 

Chef Kathy Jones

Hunger Relief Director

kathy@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 132

 

 

Katie Prine

Senior Director of Philanthropy

katie@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 138

 

 

Kimberly Kiser

Development Coordinator

kim@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 130

 

 

Lynda Smith

Bookkeeper & ServSafe Registrar

lynda@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 128

 

 

Max Utter

Staff Driver

 

 

 

 

Melissa York

Hub Coordinator

melissa@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 133

 

 

Mike Eline

Chief Operations Officer/Chief Financial Officer

mike@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 126

 

 

Nora Spitznogle

Senior Director of Programs

nora@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 113

 

 

Patty Cortellini

Agency Relations Manager

patty@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 127

 

 

Rob Peoni

Communication & Marketing Manager

rob@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 112

 

 

Statia Murphy

Partnerships & Donor Engagement Manager

statia@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 124

 

 

Vicki Wertz

Executive Assistant

vicki@secondhelpings.org

Ext. 134

 

 


If you have comments, ideas, or questions about our site, organization, or mission, feel free to send us email at staff@secondhelpings.org, or call 317.632.2664.